home/library



Under-Construction Divider-Bar

This here is a little page dedicated to me! reading books! My reading is most often on and off for the most part due to my cyclical depression. But if I'm not reading, I'm dreaming about it. I've never been very social for the fact that I've not been wanted, so I've spent my life on and off with my nose in a book. I mostly read in english, but I've been trying recently to increase my reading level in spanish as a heritage speaker. I took a couple years in highschool of french too, and I want to keep growing that so I'm reading kid's books.


table of favorites...

Novels Annihilation (Southern Reach Trilogy / Area X) by Jeff Vandermeer, Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
Genre Speculative
Short Stories Exhalation and The Lifecycle of Software Objects by Ted Chiang, Master and Man by Leo Tolstoy, Big Me by Dan Chaon
Authors Jeff VanderMeer, Ted Chiang

i'm currently reading...


on queue to read next...

archive